Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Department Heads

For information about available majors at Dillard, please click here or contact the following:

 
College of Arts and Sciences

 

Dr. Eartha Johnson, Interim Dean
ejohnson@dillard.edu

 

Barbara Albert, Executive Assistant
(504) 816-4100
balbert@dillard.edu

 

School of Humanities

Cortheal Clark, Chair
cclark@dillard.edu

 

Tonya Fairley, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4450
tfairley@dillard.edu

 

School of Nursing

Dr. Sharon W. Hutchinson, Chair
shutchinson@dillard.edu

 

Tiara Cochran, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4848
tcochran@dillard.edu

 

School of Public Health

Dr. Wodajo Welldaregay, Chair
wwelldaregay@dillard.edu

 

Demetria Handy, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4477
dhandy@dillard.edu

 

School of Social Sciences
Dr. Lana Chambliss, Chair
lchambliss@dillard.edu

 

Bryna Robinson, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4701
brobinson@dillard.edu

 

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Dr. Lovell Agwaramgbo, Chair
lagwaramgbo@dillard.edu

 

Shareen Tuircuit, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4722
stuircuit@dillard.edu


College of Business

 

Dr. Richard Igwike, Interim Dean
rigwike@dillard.edu

 

Helen Bougere, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4678
hbougere@dillard.edu

 

School of Accounting & Financial Economics
Richard Baucum, Chair
rbaucum@dillard.edu

 

School of Business Administration
Dr. Richard Igwike, Chair
rigwike@dillard.edu

 

Helen Bougere, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4678
hbougere@dillard.edu

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal
 

Photoshop CS4 Buy
Microsoft Visio 2010 Cheap
Maya LT 2016 Cheap
Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2017 Price
Autodesk Inventor 2017 Buy