Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Library Contact Us

 

 


 

 

Dillard University Library Virtual Hours 

 

Spring 2020

 

 

dulibrary virtual hours spring 2020 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

DULibrary Spring 2020 Revised Schedule 

 

 

 


 

 

 

DU Library Hours for the Week of March 23-29, 2020

 

 

 

DU Library Hours for the Week of March 23-29, 2020 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

DU Library Hours Due to CoronaVirus Pandemic 

 

Spring 2020

 

These hours are in effect until further notice

 

 

 

DU Library Hours Update Due to COVID-19

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Natl. Women History Month 2020

 

 

 

 


 

 

Library Hours Spring Break 2020

 

Library Hours Mardi Gras 2020

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

DU Library Xmas New Year Hours 2019-2020

 

 

 


 

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY LIBRARY UPDATED FALL 2019 EXAM HOURS 

 

 

12/9/2019

 

 

DU LIBRARY FINAL EXAM HOURS FALL 2019

 

 

 


 

 

Life at the Dillard University Will W. Alexander Library! 092419

 

 

 

library_1

 

 

 

 

 

library_2                       library_3

 

 

 

 

More pictures can be found @: https://photos.app.goo.gl/i8Sd8wUzFiU9ZMpSA

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Mid-terms

 


 

 

 dulibrary_hours_fall2019_spring2020

 

 


 

 

dillard university library front desk

           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

du campus map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Starbucks in the Library

       

  KIOSK

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Contact Info

 

Front Desk: 504-816-4786 

 

Library Email:  dulibrary@dillard.edu

 

Archives Email : archives@dillard.edu 

 

Library Online Catalog:  http://opac.libraryworld.com/opac/signin?libraryname=DU%20LIBRARY 

 

Website:  http://www.dillard.edu/_academics/library/index.php 

 

 

Library Staff 

 

Ms. Cynthia Charles, Director of Library Services

504-816-4263 

ccharles@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Germaine Carey-Palmer, Cataloging/Information Literacy & Scholarly Research Librarian

504-816-4254 

gpalmer@dillard.edu

 

Mr. John Kennedy, Archivist

504-816-4960 

jkennedy@dillard.edu

  

Mr. Malik Bartholomew, Access Services Manager and Student Workers Supervisor

504-816-4209 

mbartholomew@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Beverly Harris, Reference, Circulation and Archives and Special Collections Librarian

504-816-4881 

bharris@dillard.edu

 

 

Social Media 

 

facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dillard-University-Library/294368029889 

 

 

twitter

https://twitter.com/DULibrary 

 

 

instagram

http://instagram.com/dulibrary1869 

 

 

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal