Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Division of Institutional Advancement Directory

Dillard University’s Division of Institutional Advancement oversees efforts and initiatives sponsored by the university to develop resources that support students, faculty and alumni. This division is responsible for fund raising, marketing, communications --- publications, social media and public affairs --- alumni affairs, community outreach, and research and sponsored programs.

 

The Offices of Development, Communications & Marketing, Alumni Affairs, Community Relations and Research and Sponsored Programs comprise this Division.

 

Marc Barnes

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

(504) 816-4359

mbarnes@dillard.edu

 

Felicia Boucree

Executive Assistant

(504) 816-4359

fboucree@dillard.edu

  

Office of Alumni Affairs

Adrian Guy Anderson

Director of Alumni Affairs

(504) 816-4325

aguy@dillard.edu

 

Nezrene James

Administrative Assistant

(504) 816-4675

njames@dillard.edu 

 

Office of Development

Kimberly Woodard

Interim Director of Development

(504) 816-4696

lrasheed@dillard.edu

 

Annual Fund Officer

(504) 816-4696

 

Erica Durousseau

Development Officer

Corporate Relations

(504) 816-4669

edurousseau@dillard.edu

 

Gifts Accountant

(504) 816-4580

 

Development Researcher and Writer

(504) 816-4767

 

Office of Communications & Marketing

David Grubb

Director of Communications & Marketing

(504) 816-4024

dgrubb@dillard.edu

 

Geralyn Love

Administrative Specialist

(504) 816-4260

gglove@dillard.edu

 

Noward Sears

Webmaster

(504) 816-4711

nsears@dillard.edu

 

L. Kasimu Harris

Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing

(504) 816-4328

lkharris@dillard.edu

 

Office of Community Relations

Nick Harris

Director of Community Relations

(504) 816-4704

nharris@dillard.edu

 

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Theodore Callier

Assistant Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs

(504) 816-4018

tcallier@dillard.edu

 

Gracious Bias

Program Specialist

(504) 816-4261

gbias@dillard.edu

 

Elsie Coleman

Senior Post Awards Administrator

(504) 816-4514

ecoleman@dillard.edu

 

Nichele Harper O’Connor

Title III Director of Programs

(504) 816-4212

nharper@dillard.edu

 

Dequindra Rouzan

Sponsored Programs Associate

(504) 816-4796

drouzan@dillard.edu

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal
 

Photoshop CS4 Buy
Microsoft Visio 2010 Cheap
Maya LT 2016 Cheap
Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2017 Price
Autodesk Inventor 2017 Buy