Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

President's Cabinet

Kimbrough Cabinet Page photo

 

Walter M. Kimbrough, Ph.D.
President
(504) 816-4640
wkimbrough@dillard.edu

 

Marc Barnes Cabinet photo

 

Marc A. Barnes
Vice President
Division of Institutional Advancement
(504) 816-4359
mbarnes@dillard.edu

 

Roland Bullard Cabinet photo

 

Roland N. Bullard Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President
Division of Student Success
(504) 816-4916
rbullard@dillard.edu

 

Janel Green Cabinet photo

 

Janel E. Green
Vice President
Business and Finance
(505) 816-4447
jegreen@dillard.edu

 

David Page Cabinet photo

 

David D. Page
Vice President
Enrollment Management
(504) 816-4362
dpage@dillard.edu

 

Yolanda Page Cabinet photo

 

Yolanda W. Page, Ph.D.
Vice President
Academic Affairs
(504) 816-4368
ypage@dillard.edu  

 

Denise Wallace Cabinet photo

 

Denise Wallace, J.S.D.
Vice President/General Counsel
Office of Legal Affairs
(504) 816-4546
dwallace@dillard.edu

 

 

Connect with us:

Dillard University

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal
 

Photoshop CS4 Buy
Microsoft Visio 2010 Cheap
Maya LT 2016 Cheap
Autodesk AutoCAD LT 2017 Price
Autodesk Inventor 2017 Buy