spacer
Dillard University Logo
 
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer Spacer Spacer  
Department Heads PDF Print E-mail
Click here to change font size:

For information about available majors at Dillard, please click here or contact the following:

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Robert Collins, Dean
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Zena Ezeb, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4450
zezeb@dillard.edu

School of Humanities
Cortheal Clark, Chair
cclark@dillard.edu

Zena Ezeb, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4450
zezeb@dillard.edu

School of Social Sciences
Dr. Lana Chambliss, Chair
lchambliss@dillard.edu

Shawn Bosby, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4701
sbosby@dillard.edu

School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Dr. Lovell Agwaramgbo, Chair
lagwaramgbo@dillard.edu

Juanita Nicholson, Executive Assistant
(504) 816-4810
pnicholson@dillard.edu


College of Business

Dr. Christian Fugar, Dean
cfugar@dillard.edu

Helen Bougere, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4678
hbougere@dillard.edu

School of Accounting & Financial Economics
Richard Baucum, Chair
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

School of Business Administration
Dr. Richard Igwike, Chair
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Helen Bougere, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4678
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


College of General Studies

Dr. Dorothy Smith, Dean
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Tonya Fairley, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4138
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


College of Health Sciences

School of Nursing
Dr. Sharon W. Hutchinson, Chair
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Natrang Brooks Stanley, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4848
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

School of Public Health
Dr. Wodajo Welldaregay, Interim Chair
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Shareen Tuircuit, Administrative Assistant
(504) 816-4477
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

spacer
spacer spacer spacer  

spacer

Donate to Dillard University

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

 

spacer
 

Dillard University
2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
Phone: 504.283.8822

CLICK HERE
FOR DIRECTIONS

© Copyright 2008.
All rights reserved. 
 
 
 
 

About Dillard | Academics | Admissions | Current Students | Athletics
Alumni | Administration | Contact Us | College.Gov

Secured by Siteground Web Hosting