Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

President's Cabinet

Kimbrough Cabinet Page photo

 

Walter M. Kimbrough, Ph.D.
President
(504) 816-4640
wkimbrough@dillard.edu

 

 

Marc Barnes Cabinet photo

 

Marc A. Barnes
Vice President
Division of Institutional Advancement
(504) 816-4359
mbarnes@dillard.edu

 

 

Roland Bullard Cabinet photo

 

Roland N. Bullard Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President
Division of Student Success
(504) 816-4916
rbullard@dillard.edu

 

 

David Page Cabinet photo

 

David D. Page
Vice President
Enrollment Management
(504) 816-4362
dpage@dillard.edu

 

Yolanda Page Cabinet photo

 

Yolanda W. Page, Ph.D.
Vice President
Academic Affairs
(504) 816-4368
ypage@dillard.edu  

 

Brendan Greene photo

 

Brendan M. Greene, J.D.

General Counsel
Office of Legal Affairs
(504) 816-4546
bgreene@dillard.edu

 

 

 

Ralph W. Johnson

Vice President / CFO

Business and Finance

(504) 816-4527

rjohnson@dillard.edu 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal