Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Arts & Sciences Faculty & Staff

Grace Adeola

goadeola@dillard.edu

Laboratory Coordinator, Chemistry

Location: PSB 342A

Office: 504.816.4122

 

Cleo Joffrion Allen

callen@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Associate Professor of Mass Communication
Location: PSB 248
Office: 504.816.4041

 

Lovell Agwaramgbo

lagwaramgbo@dillard.edu 

Chair, School of S.T.E.M. and Professor of Chemistry
Location: PSB 342G
Office: 504.816.4489

 

Hadi Yahya Alkahby

halkahby@dillard.edu
Professor of Mathematics
Location: PSB 262K
Office: 504.816.4404

 

George Amedee

gamedee@dillard.edu 

Office: 504.816.4701

 

Eva Baham

ebaham@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of History
Location: DUICEF
Office: 504.816.4292

 

John H. Barnes Jr.

jbarnes@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Art
Location: Cook 101
Office: 504.816.4448

 

Brittany Bickham

bbickham@dillard.edu 

Humanities Administrative Assistant

Location: Cook 122

Office: 504.816.4450

 

Violet G. Bowers

vbowers@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Music
Location: Cook 118
Office: 504.816.4113

 

Ruby L. Broadway

rbroadway@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: Stern 122G
Office: 504.816.4725

 

Eric L. Buckles

ebuckles@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Biology

Location: Stern 100C
Office: 504.816.4415

 

Steve Buddington

sbuddington@dillard.edu 
Professor of Social Work
Location: DUICEF 233
Office: 504.816.4178

 

Lana Chambliss

lchambliss@dillard.edu

Associate Professor of Psychology

Phone: 504.816.4243 

 

Ming-Hsing Chiu

mchiu@dillard.edu
Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Location: PSB 280K
Office: 504.816.4529

 

Cortheal Clark

cclark@dillard.edu 
Chair of School of Humanities and Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Location: Cook 142B
Office: 504.816.4245

 

Gary M. Clark

gclark@dillard.edu

Location: DUICEF 223
Office: 504.816.4243

 

Corrine Clements-Russo

cclements@dillard.edu

Instructor, Mass Communication

Location: PSB 382D

Office: 504.816.4697

 

Robert Collins

rcollins@dillard.edu
Professor of Urban Studies and Public Policy

Location: DUICEF 246
Office: 504.816.4922

 

Blair Condoll
Phone: 504.816-4701

 

Anthonya Cooper

atcooper@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology and Laboratory Coordinator

Location: Stern 100

Office: 504.816.4415

 

Sonia Cooper

scooper@dillard.edu 

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Phone: 504.816.4748

 

Mack Crayton, III

mcrayton@dillard.edu 

Coordinator of Biology

Location: Stern 100

Office: 504.816.4691

 

Hong Dai

hdai@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Mathematics/Actuarial Science
Location: PSB 262C
Office: 504.816.4728

 

Abdalla M. Darwish

adarwish@dillard.edu 
Presidential Professor of Physics
Location: PSB 342C
Office: 504.816.4768

 

S. Carver Davenport

sdavenport@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Music and Concert Choir Director
Location: Cook 124
Office: 504.816.4760

 

Aurea Maria Leal Diab

adiab@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of World Languages
Location: Cook 120
Office: 504.816.4099

 

Nancy Dixon

ndixon@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Associate Professor of English
Location: Cook 149D
Office: 504.816.4450

 

Octavia Edinburg

oedinburgh@dillard.edu
Instructor of Social Work
Location: DUICEF 
Office: 504.816.4815

 

Ashraf Esmail

aesmail@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Location: DUICEF 237
Office: 504.816.4701

 

Peter Frempong-Mireku

pfmireku@dillard.edu
Upper Level Coordinator and Associate Professor of Mathematics
Location: PSB 262F
Office: 504.816.4064

 

Joyce Garrison

jgarrison@dillard.edu 

Social Sciences Administrative Assistant

Office: 504.816.4701

 

Samantha Gerlach

sgerlach@dillard.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Location: Stern 222C
Office: 504.816.4722

 

Sean Gibbs

sgibbs@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Psychology
Location: DUICEF 240
Office: 504.816.4604

 

Dana Gumas

dgumas@dillard.edu

Health and Wellness Administrative Assistant

Location:  PSB 280

Office:  504.816.4100

 

Dallas Hutchinson

dhutchinson@dillard.edu 

Program Coordinator, Delta Sigma Theta Distinguished Professor Endowed Chair

Location: Stern 122E

Office: 504.816.4471

 

Eartha Johnson

ejohnson@dillard.edu

Associate Professor of Psychology

Location: DUICEF 237

Phone: 504.816.4429

 

Stephanie Jones

sjones@dillard.edu

Administrative Assistant, LAMP Program

Location: PSB 262J

Office: 504.816.4877

 

Amy Lesen

alesen@dillard.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

 

Anita Lindsey

alindsey@dillard.edu 

UNCF/CPI Project Assistant

Location: PSB 252

Office: 504.816.4093

 

Michael Rowe

mrowe@dillard.edu 

Assistant Professor of Biology

 

Jana Meyers-Smith

jsmith@dillard.edu

Coordinator, Physical Education and Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education and Urban Studies

Location: DUICEF 242

Office: 504.816.4430

 

Pauline Nguyen

pnguyen@dillard.edu 

Administrative Assistant, DSL/GEOPATH/MARC Program

Location: Stern 100

Office: 504.816.5007

 

Carolyn Nur Wistrand
Assistant Professor of English
Location: Cook 144
Office: 504.816.4450
 

Yolanda W. Page

ypage@dillard.edu 
Professor of English and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Location: Rosenwald 203
Office: 504.816.4662

 

Jon Pult

jpult@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of English
Location: Cook 149E
Office: 504.816.4450

 

Mark Raymond

mraymond@dillard.edu 
Instructor of Mass Communications, Media Technical Support
Location: PSB 286
Office: 504.816.4112

 

Rachael Reed

rreed@dillard.edu

Interim Chair of Health & Wellness; Coordinator, Public Health

 

David Rossmanith

drossmanith@dillard.edu 

Assistant Professor of Physics

 

Mona Lisa Saloy

msaloy@dillard.edu 
Professor of English
Location: Cook 121
Office: 504.816.4354

 

Royal Saunders

rsaunders@dillard.edu

Laboratory Coordinator in Biology

 

Casey Schreiber

cschreiber@dillard.edu

Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Urban Studies and Public Policy

Location: DUICEF 234
Office: 504.816.4682

 

Dennis Sigur Jr.

dsigur@dillard.edu 

Instructor, Program Manager of the Dillard HBCU C2 Initiative and ACUE Distinguished Teaching Scholar

Location: PSB 280G

Office: 504.816.4452

 

Tomekia Simeon

tsimeon@dillard.edu 

Assistant Professor

 

Bernard Singleton

bsingleton@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Biology

Location: Stern 122E
Office: 504.816.4308

 

Shareen Smith-Tuircuit

stuircuit@dillard.edu 

Administrative Assistant, School of S.T.E.M.

Location: PSB 342

Office: 504.816.4722

 

Reginald O. Stanton

rstanton@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Location: Professional Schools Building 342C
Office: 504.816.4410

 

Janice Thompson-Sanchez

jsanchez@dillard.edu 
Lower Level Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Location: PSB 102F
Office: 504.816.4848

 

Ebony Turner

eturner@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics/Actuarial Science

Location: PSB 101D

Office: 504.816.4918

 

Danielle R. Tyler

dtyler@dillard.edu 
Director, Writing Center & Adjunct in English
Location: Cook 149
Office: 504.816.4180

 

Raymond A. Vrazel Jr.

rvrazel@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
Location: Cook 142A
Office: 504.816.4536

 

Keisa Walker
Instructor of Public Health
Location: PSB 110E
Office: 504.816.4347

 

Wodajo Welldaregay

wwelldaregay@dillard.edu
Associate Professor of Public Health & Chair, School of Public Health
Location: PSB 110B
Office: 504.816.4379

 

Katina Whorton

kwhorton@dillard.edu

Instructor of Criminal Justice

Location: DUICEF 251

Office: 504.816.4701

 

Simeon Wilson

swilson@dillard.edu 

Laboratory Technician, Physics

 

Wen Zhang

wzhang@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Music
Location: Cook 128
Office: 504.816.4813

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal