Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

College of Business Faculty & Staff

 

Dorian Williams, Ph.D.

ddwilliams@dillard.edu

Dean

Ph.D. in Business Administration (Economics), Jackson State University

Location: PSB 380D
Office: 504.816.4295

 

Daveida Pittman, M.P.A.

dpittman@dillard.edu

Administrative Assistant

M.P.A., University of Louisiana - Monroe

Location: PSB 380B
Office: 504.816.4698

 

SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING AND FINANCIAL ECONOMICS

 

Mohin Faisal, M.B.A., M.S., CPA
mfaisal@dillard.edu 
Coordinator of Accounting and Assistant Professor of Accounting
M.B.A. in Management Information Systems and M.S. in Accounting, University of New Orleans
Location: PSB 382C
Office: 504.816.4085


Jacob Habashi, Ph.D.
jhabashi@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Ph.D. in Accounting, Northcentral University
Location: PSB 362C
Office: 504.816.4838

 

Mohammed Hussain, Ph.D.
mhussain@dillard.edu 
Chair of Accounting and Financial Economics and Associate Professor of Financial Economics
Ph.D. in Financial Economics, University of New Orleans
Location: PSB 362F
Office: 504.816.4271

 

Nazar S. Mustapha, Ph.D.
nmustapha@dillard.edu 
Coordinator of Financial Economics and Assistant Professor of Financial Economics
Ph.D. in Physics and Mathematics, St. Petersburg State University, Russia
Location: PSB 362E
Office: 504.816.4255

 

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

 

Nero Edevbie, Ph.D.
nedevbie@dillard.edu 
Interim Chair and Assistant Professor of Management
Ph.D. in Management, Jackson State University
Location: PSB 382F
Office: 504.816.4344


Richard S. Igwike, Ph.D.
rigwike@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Business Management and Gloria and Lester B. Kabacoff Endowed Professor of Business Administration
Ph.D. in Political Science, University of New Orleans
Location: PSB 362L
Office: 504.816.4830


Masudi Stolard, D.B.A.
mstolard@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of Marketing
D.B.A. in Business Intelligence, Capella University
Location: PSB 362D
Office: 504.816.4080

 

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal