Dillard University COVID-19 Information

 

 

COVID-19 DASHBOARD

Dillard University COVID-19 Dashboard

May 12, 2022

 

New Orleans COVID-19 Dashboard | Louisiana COVID Updates | CDC COVID-19 Tracker


SPRING 2022 STUDENT & EMPLOYEE GUIDELINES

 

CONTACT TRACING PROTOCOLS

 

POSITIVE COVID-19 ALGORITHM


Kearny Hall at Dillard University

UNIVERSITY UPDATES

For the Dillard community including HEERF and CARES ACT updates

Updated January 2022


 EXPERTS

 

From the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic, these experts have researched the disease and its impact on communities, particularly communities of color. The contact one of our experts, contact Communications Specialist Danielle Miller at dmiller@dillard.edu or Communications & Marketing Director Eddie Francis at efrancis@dillard.edu

 

Corey Hebert

Corey Hébert, M.D.

chebert@dillard.edu

Chief Medical Officer

 

Amy Lesen

Amy Lesen, Ph.D.

alesen@dillard.edu

Researcher, Minority Health & Health Disparities Center

 

Peter Fos

Peter Fos, Ph.D.

pfos@dillard.edu 

Researcher, Minority Health & Health Disparities Center

 

Eric Buckles

Eric Buckles, Ph.D.

ebuckles@dillard.edu

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Areas:  Infectious Diseases and Health Disparities

 

Hong Dai

Hong Dai, Ph.D.

hdai@dillard.edu 

Professor, Math and Business

Area:  Data Modeling

 

Abdalla Darwish

Abdalla Darwish, Ph.D.

adarwish@dillard.edu

Chair, Physics and Pre-Engineering

Area:  Medical Physics

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal