Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

English Faculty & Staff

 

Brittney Bickham

bbickham@dillard.edu 

Humanities Administrative Assistant

Location: Cook 122

Office: 504.816.4450

 

Nancy Dixon, Ph.D.

ndixon@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Associate Professor of English
Ph.D., English, Louisiana State University
Location: Cook 149D
Office: 504.816.4450

 

Carolyn Nur Wistrand, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of English
M.F.A. in Creative Writing, Goddard College
Location: Cook 144
Office: 504.816.4450

 

Yolanda W. Page, Ph.D.

ypage@dillard.edu 
Professor of English and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ph.D.in American and African-American Literature, Louisiana State University
Location: Rosenwald 203
Office: 504.816.4662

 

Jon Pult, M.F.A.

jpult@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of English
M.F.A. in Creative Writing, University of New Orleans
Location: Cook 149E
Office: 504.816.4450

 

Mona Lisa Saloy, Ph.D.

msaloy@dillard.edu 
Professor of English
Ph.D. in English, Louisiana State University
Location: Cook 121
Office: 504.816.4354

 

Danielle R. Tyler, M.A.

dtyler@dillard.edu 
Director, Writing Center & Adjunct in English
M.A. in English, University of Alabama
Location: Cook 149
Office: 504.816.4180

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal