Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Health & Wellness Faculty & Staff

 

Shannon Antoine-Hardy, Dr.P.H., M.P.H., CHES

shardy@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Health

Location:  PSB 110E

Office:  504.816.4401

 

Lashanda Brumfield, Ph.D.

llbrumfield@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Health

Location:  PSB 110D

Office:  504.816.4379

 

Peter Fos, Ph.D.

pfos@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Health

Location:  PSB 307

Office:  504.816.4001

 

Jana Meyers-Smith, Ph.D.

jsmith@dillard.edu

Coordinator, Physical Education and Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education and Urban Studies

Location: DUICEF 242

Office: 504.816.4430

 

Rachael Reed, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.

rreed@dillard.edu

Interim Chair of the School of Health & Wellness and Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Public Health

Location: PSB 110B

Office: 504.816.4347

 

Dana Reimonenq-Gumas

dgumas@dillard.edu

School of Health and Wellness Assistant

Location:  PSB 110

Office:  504.816.4477

 

Dawn Williams, Ph.D.

dwilliams@dillard.edu

Public Health Internship Coordinator and Academic Counselor

Location:  Dent 161

Office:  504.816.4914

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal