Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Humanities Faculty and Staff

 

Cleo Joffrion Allen

callen@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Associate Professor of Mass Communication
Location: PSB 248
Office: 504.816.4041

 

Eva Baham

ebaham@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of History
Location: DUICEF
Office: 504.816.4292

 

John H. Barnes Jr.

jbarnes@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Art
Location: Cook 101
Office: 504.816.4448

 

Brittany Bickham

bbickham@dillard.edu 

Humanities Administrative Assistant

Location: Cook 122

Office: 504.816.4450

 

Violet G. Bowers

vbowers@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Music
Location: Cook 118
Office: 504.816.4113

 

Cortheal Clark

cclark@dillard.edu 
Chair of School of Humanities and Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Location: Cook 142B
Office: 504.816.4245

 

Corrine Clements-Russo

cclements@dillard.edu

Instructor, Mass Communication

Location: PSB 382D

Office: 504.816.4697

 

S. Carver Davenport

sdavenport@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Music and Concert Choir Director
Location: Cook 124
Office: 504.816.4760

 

Aurea Maria Leal Diab

adiab@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of World Languages
Location: Cook 120
Office: 504.816.4099

 

Nancy Dixon

ndixon@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Associate Professor of English
Location: Cook 149D
Office: 504.816.4450

 

Carolyn Nur Wistrand
Assistant Professor of English
Location: Cook 144
Office: 504.816.4450
 

Yolanda W. Page

ypage@dillard.edu 
Professor of English and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Location: Rosenwald 203
Office: 504.816.4662

 

Jon Pult

jpult@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of English
Location: Cook 149E
Office: 504.816.4450

 

Mark Raymond

mraymond@dillard.edu 
Instructor of Mass Communications, Media Technical Support
Location: PSB 286
Office: 504.816.4112

 

Mona Lisa Saloy

msaloy@dillard.edu 
Professor of English
Location: Cook 121
Office: 504.816.4354

 

Danielle R. Tyler

dtyler@dillard.edu 
Director, Writing Center & Adjunct in English
Location: Cook 149
Office: 504.816.4180

 

Raymond A. Vrazel Jr.

rvrazel@dillard.edu 
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
Location: Cook 142A
Office: 504.816.4536

 

Wen Zhang

wzhang@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Music
Location: Cook 128
Office: 504.816.4813

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal