Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

MHHDRC Staff

 

ACTING DIRECTOR

 

Yolanda Page, Ph.D.

ypage@dillard.edu

Office: 504.816.4368

Rosenwald 203

 

PROJECT COORDINATOR

 

Tiffany Kirkwood

tkirkwood@dillard.edu

Office: 504.816.4001
Fax: 504.816.4038

PSB 307

 

COORDINATOR OF THE PRE-HEALTH PROGRAM, PRE-HEALTH ADVISING, SUMMER CAMPS & GRANTS

 

Tracie Thomas, M.A.

tthomas@dillard.edu

Office: 504.816.5004

PSB 307

 

RESEARCHERS

 

Eric Buckles, Ph.D.

ebuckles@dillard.edu 

 

Peter Fos, Ph.D., D.D.S., M.P.H.

pfos@dillard.edu

 

Charlotte Hurst, Ph.D., MN, RNC-MNN, CNM

churst@dillard.edu 

 

Amy Lesen, Ph.D.

alesen@dillard.edu

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal