Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

President's Cabinet

Rochelle L. Ford, President of Dillard University

Dr. Rochelle L. Ford, APR

President

504.816.4640 (Office)

504.881.3099 (Mobile)

rford@dillard.edu

 

Constance Cannon Frazier, Chief of Staff at Dillard University

Ms. Connie Frazier

Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the President

504.816.4641

cfrazier@dillard.edu

 

Assistants

Kathy Taylor

Executive Communications Manager & Secretary to the Board of Trustees
504.816.4304

ktaylor@dillard.edu


Chelsea Dureseaux

Executive Assistant to the President & Project Manager
 504.816.4640

cdureseaux@dillard.edu

 

Dr. Linda Bell, Director of Athletics at Dillard University

Dr. Linda Bell

Director of Athletics

504.816.4752

lbell@dillard.edu 

 

Ms. Courtney Cadore

Assistant

504.816.4073

ccadore@dillard.edu

Marion Bracy, Vice President for Facilities and Real Estate Planning, Dillard University

Mr. Marion Bracy

Vice President for Facilities Management and Real Estate Planning

504.816.4937

mbracy@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Brandi Breaud

Project Coordinator

504.816.4763

bbreaud@dillard.edu

 

Wanda Brooks, Internal Auditor, Dillard University

Mrs. Wanda Brooks, CPA, CGMA, CICA

Internal Auditor

504.816.4039

wbrooks@dillard.edu

 

Mrs. Rachel Mercadel

Executive Assistant

504.816.4645

rmercadel@dillard.edu

 

Roland Bullard, Vice President for Student Success at Dillard University

Dr. Roland N. Bullard Jr.
Vice President for Student Success
rbullard@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Saundra Bridges

Executive Assistant

504.816.4236
sbridges@dillard.edu

Theodore Callier, Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement at Dillard UniversityMr. Theodore Callier

Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
tcallier@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Gracious Bias
Interim Assistant

504.816.4261
gbias@dillard.edu

 

Eddie Francis, Director of Communications and Marketing, Dillard University

Mr. Eddie Francis

Director of Communications and Marketing

504.816.4024

efrancis@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Geralyn Love

Project Coordinator

504.816.4260

gglove@dillard.edu

Brendan Greene, General Counsel at Dillard University

Mr. Brendan M. Greene

General Counsel

504.816.4546

bgreene@dillard.edu

 

Mrs. Rachel Mercadel

Executive Assistant

504.816.4645
rmercadel@dillard.edu

 

Ralph Johnson, Vice President for Business and Finance at Dillard University

Mr. Ralph Johnson

Vice President for Business and Finance/

Chief Financial Officer

504.816.4527

rjohnson@dillard.edu

 

Ms. Vicky La Zard

Executive Assistant

504.816.4050

vlazard@dillard.edu

 

Mablene Krueger, Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs at Dillard University

Mablene Krueger

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
mkrueger@dillard.edu

 

Mr. Lawrence Weber

Executive Assistant

504.816.4171
lweber@dillard.edu

 


 

 

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal