Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Faculty & Staff

 

Administrative Assistant

Location:  PSB 280

Office:  504.816.4100

 

Shannon Antoine-Hardy, Dr.P.H., M.P.H., CHES

shardy@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Health

Dr.P.H. in Community Health Behavior and Education Georgia Southern University

Location:  PSB 110E

Office:  504.816.4401

 

Dr. Cheryl Atkinson, Ph.D., RD, LDN

catkinson@dillard.edu

Professor of Public Health

Ph.D. in International Nutrition, Cornell University 

Location:  PSB 110

Office:  504.816.4477

 

Lashanda Brumfield, Ph.D.

llbrumfield@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Public Health

Ph.D. in Clinical Science, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Location:  PSB 110D

Office:  504.816.4379

 

Peter Fos, Ph.D.

pfos@dillard.edu

Professor of Health Sciences and Research Professor in the Minority Health and Health Equity Research Center

Ph.D. in Health Care Decision Analysis, Tulane University

Location:  PSB 307

Office:  504.816.4001

 

Jana Smith, Ph.D.

jsmith@dillard.edu

Coordinator, Physical Education and Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education and Urban Studies

Ph.D. in Urban Higher Education, Jackson State University

Location: Michael and Shaun Jones Hall 242

Office: 504.816.4430

 

Rachael Reed, Dr.P.H., M.P.H.

rreed@dillard.edu

Chair of the School of Population of Health Sciences and Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Public Health

Dr.P.H. in Preventive Care, Loma Linda University

Location: PSB 110B

Office: 504.816.4347

 

Dawn Williams, Ph.D.

dwilliams@dillard.edu

Public Health Internship Coordinator and Academic Counselor

Ph.D. in Urban Higher Education, Jackson State University

Location:  Dent 161

Office:  504.816.4914

 

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal