Font Smaller Font Bigger Font Normal Font Size

Faculty & Staff

 

Grace Adeola

goadeola@dillard.edu

Laboratory Coordinator, Chemistry

Location: PSB 342A

Office: 504.816.4122

 

Lovell Agwaramgbo

lagwaramgbo@dillard.edu 

Chair, School of S.T.E.M. and Professor of Chemistry
Location: PSB 342G
Office: 504.816.4489

 

Hadi Yahya Alkahby

halkahby@dillard.edu
Professor of Mathematics
Location: PSB 262K
Office: 504.816.4404

 

Ruby L. Broadway

rbroadway@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Biology
Location: Stern 122G
Office: 504.816.4725

 

Eric L. Buckles

ebuckles@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Biology

Location: Stern 100C
Office: 504.816.4415

 

Ming-Hsing Chiu

mchiu@dillard.edu
Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Location: PSB 280K
Office: 504.816.4529

 

Anthonya Cooper

atcooper@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology and Laboratory Coordinator

Location: Stern 100

Office: 504.816.4415

 

Sonia Cooper

scooper@dillard.edu 

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Phone: 504.816.4748

 

Mack Crayton, III

mcrayton@dillard.edu 

Coordinator of Biology

Location: Stern 100

Office: 504.816.4691

 

Hong Dai

hdai@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Mathematics/Actuarial Science
Location: PSB 262C
Office: 504.816.4728

 

Abdalla M. Darwish

adarwish@dillard.edu 
Presidential Professor of Physics
Location: PSB 342C
Office: 504.816.4768

 

Peter Frempong-Mireku

pfmireku@dillard.edu
Upper Level Coordinator and Associate Professor of Mathematics
Location: PSB 262F
Office: 504.816.4064

 

Samantha Gerlach

sgerlach@dillard.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
Location: Stern 222C
Office: 504.816.4722

 

Dallas Hutchinson

dhutchinson@dillard.edu 

Program Coordinator, Delta Sigma Theta Distinguished Professor Endowed Chair

Location: Stern 122E

Office: 504.816.4471

 

Stephanie Jones

sjones@dillard.edu

Administrative Assistant, LAMP Program

Location: PSB 262J

Office: 504.816.4877

 

Amy Lesen

alesen@dillard.edu

Associate Professor of Biology

 

Michael Rowe

mrowe@dillard.edu 

Assistant Professor of Biology

 

Pauline Nguyen

pnguyen@dillard.edu 

Administrative Assistant, DSL/GEOPATH/MARC Program

Location: Stern 100

Office: 504.816.5007

 

David Rossmanith

drossmanith@dillard.edu 

Assistant Professor of Physics

 

Royal Saunders

rsaunders@dillard.edu

Laboratory Coordinator in Biology

 

Dennis Sigur Jr.

dsigur@dillard.edu 

Instructor, Program Manager of the Dillard HBCU C2 Initiative and ACUE Distinguished Teaching Scholar

Location: PSB 280G

Office: 504.816.4452

 

Tomekia Simeon

tsimeon@dillard.edu 

Assistant Professor

 

Bernard Singleton

bsingleton@dillard.edu 
Associate Professor of Biology

Location: Stern 122E
Office: 504.816.4308

 

Shareen Smith-Tuircuit

stuircuit@dillard.edu 

Administrative Assistant, School of S.T.E.M.

Location: PSB 342

Office: 504.816.4722

 

Reginald O. Stanton

rstanton@dillard.edu 
Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Location: Professional Schools Building 342C
Office: 504.816.4410

 

Janice Thompson-Sanchez

jsanchez@dillard.edu 
Lower Level Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Location: PSB 102F
Office: 504.816.4848

 

Ebony Turner

eturner@dillard.edu

Assistant Professor of Mathematics/Actuarial Science

Location: PSB 101D

Office: 504.816.4918

 

Simeon Wilson

swilson@dillard.edu 

Laboratory Technician, Physics

 

DILLARD UNIVERSITY

2601 Gentilly Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70122
504.283.8822

Dillard University Seal